How long is my upload saved?
If you have uploaded an image as a guest we will save the image for 90 days. After that we will remove them from our servers.
If you want us to keep the image longer than that you should create an account, it's free for everyone to use. And with creating an account your image will be kept forever! We can also link images to you, so you can view all images uploaded before.
Yes, our website is completely free and it will be as long as we are here. You may ask yourself...Can i make my file private?
Yes you can, but to do this you need a PRO account. By making the file private you it will...Which type of files can i upload?
We support multiple extensions to help you upload almost every image. If there is an extension not listed below, get...