I want all my data to be deleted
If you choose to leave Satoshi Upload, we offer an option to delete all of your account data. But we warn you, once the files are deleted we can't recover it, we don't keep any backups if you choose to delete your data.
If you do delete it, you can choose to remove a part of the information, or all of it.
- Option: remove all uploaded files and the associated data
- Option: all account history (logins, account changes, cookies and image views)
- Full user profile including all data, this option overrides all the options above and will remove all your account data
To confirm your removal you must enter your password, as always we will notify you through an email.
The first thing to check if you can't login to your account is your username and password, verify you've entered...Someone changed my account
If something happens with your account, we will notify you through email (if enabled at your mail settings, default it...I want to change my e-mail address
You can change your e-mail address at the general settings of your account, go to your profile > press settings...